RVCE Memories – What really happened – Part 1

9 Mar

With our 25th Re-Union in August, suddenly the group address has gotten active. People are reminded of incidents, run ins with the profs etc…

The mention of a certain Prof’s name suddenly caused my buddy SAR to break out in a bout of swears while blaming me and certain other “innocent” people for his trauma…heres a mail from him…

Viji, et-al

You &$%&$%$&$))* & , $%**…BTW those were my kindest words to all of you ^%(&^&^ in the class that deserted me one fine afternoon.

There I was trying to do a good deed for the whole class by trying to get it canceled and what do I find, a bunch of turncoats… .

Those memories are etched- NO, make that BURNED- in my otherwise poor memory. SOme day, some day I will get back for that…
You see what you have triggered… I remember all of you folks who put me on a spot that day.

That day onwards, that (^)(#$% <name of HOD> never lost an opportunity to screw me….

Give me the whereabouts of <name of HOD>– maybe I will get even with him as well.

So what really happened. What caused the normally staid SAR to lose his cool even after 25 years?

To be continued….

3 Responses to “RVCE Memories – What really happened – Part 1”

  1. vinay March 9, 2010 at 1:57 pm #

    yummy …keep it coming

  2. gajee March 10, 2010 at 4:17 am #

    haha

  3. Xylene March 10, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    ha ! waiting for part2

Leave a Reply

