Job Postings – Shamelessly plugging JobsBuzz

7 Feb

Check out Job postings on jobsbuzz.wordpress.com

I am offering to post job listings for my company and friends companies. Hopefully my Blog readers know of people who are looking for such jobs. Stay tuned. Newer job postings can be viewed through the RSS window on the right.

10 Responses to “Job Postings – Shamelessly plugging JobsBuzz”

  1. veenashiv February 7, 2007 at 1:10 pm #

    Man Vijay.

    Looked through the job blog. Great effort. I can ask people who write me emails about openings to refer this one.
    One point, your company website is not current. You have advertised few openings on job buzz & if I click on careers link of siriusconnect, it says…
    ‘We have No Openings right now’ 🙂

    Your Starternprenaur blog is already infected with fungus! 🙂 wordpress will close down or it will archive it when they do they performance tuning!

  2. Vijay February 7, 2007 at 1:43 pm #

    Veena: Need to correct that on the SC web site. We are in the process of re-branding.. On the SP blog.. I am holding back on writing because there are some events happening now that I cannot put down for at least a few months…
    On the Jobs thing.. you gave me a good idea.. I will set up an email ID for this as well…

  3. travel plaza February 7, 2007 at 2:40 pm #

    Great to see the job ops here. I was thinking, if I was in India, could interview for a couple of them, myself:)) Anyways, none of my comments are making it to your blog. Just trying again, though.

  4. Mysorean February 8, 2007 at 7:42 am #

    Hmmm… Noble effort! Count my support for this blog!

  5. Vijay February 8, 2007 at 9:03 am #

    TP: Can you do me a favor and change your “nickname” .. just for once.. I complained to the WordPress folks and they said its been fixed…

  6. travelsaga February 8, 2007 at 1:21 pm #

    Vijay, I have changed my nickname to travelsaga. Hope this helps.

  7. Vijay February 8, 2007 at 1:55 pm #

    It works !!!!!

  8. travelsaga February 8, 2007 at 3:17 pm #

    Yeah!!!!

  9. praneshachar February 8, 2007 at 11:46 pm #

    a very good service to both your blog readers and those who want to put it (your friends and your own cos.,)
    yeoman services vijay keep going
    with all the best wishes from the core of my heart
    munduvarisi nimma is smaja seve sarthaka seve

  10. Veena February 9, 2007 at 6:42 am #

    There is a saying called… Swakaarya & Swamykaarya..! 🙂

    Vijay, keep oit going, will have some inputs too..!

Leave a Reply

