VHS Chronicle Updated

23 Jan

Check out latest story “A Question of Chemistry” on the Vijaya High Chronicle page.

5 Responses to “VHS Chronicle Updated”

  1. Veena Shivanna January 23, 2007 at 9:12 am #

    I was surprised.. you know why…!
    How come I didn’t see any post on the communal riots that happened in city last 3 days? May be you didn’t predict that one 🙂

    Neverthelss , Its a nice post aboutt he chemistry teacher.

  2. Vijay January 23, 2007 at 9:20 am #

    Veena: No particular reason…. 🙂 But I do have one on the knee jerk reactions of our politicians… stay tuned..

  3. prashanth m January 23, 2007 at 11:58 am #

    Hilarious stuff, Vijay. I can imagine VHR’s situation… ROTFL….

  4. Madhumita April 11, 2009 at 1:31 pm #

    Hi, I passed out Class 10 in 1986. It was wonderful to be reminded of all the Teachers who have been largely responsible for shaping us into what we are today. You Guys seem to have forgotten RR the English Teacher who wud address us as “Children” and was known for his right about turn. NNR’s loose bellbottoms wud get on our nerves sometimes when most of the time he wud only be trying to adjust them. What about PAK’s history?? “You fellas…. said hitler” God nobody cud have drilled history into us better than him. I heard RV passed away.I had a gr8 liking for TKP who taught us Algebra.No wonder my interest in Algebra grew with my liking towards him. I was very sad the day he got married…. Seems so funny now.I was also a favourite of DNR and was envied by the class as he always spoke very high of me.

  5. Vijay April 11, 2009 at 2:51 pm #

    @Madhumita: looks like RR and TKP were all after out time…

Leave a Reply

