Happy 2007 !!

1 Jan

If the year 2007 is half as exciting as 2006… I am looking forward to it !!!

I am still replying to about 100 SMS messages I got from friends (I did not know I had so many).

Heres wishing everyone a very happy and prosperous New Year. I hope you continue to wirte 2006 on your cheques for the next two months (I know I will)

6 Responses to “Happy 2007 !!”

  1. praneshachar January 1, 2007 at 6:18 am #

    “I hope you continue to write 2006 on your cheques for the next two months (I know I will)”

    Yes people will use this 2006 for some time to come. now that in our co,., cheques are coming from system there is no worry in place where theya re written or typed manually yes we have to watch after all we work based on our practices as routine habits

    we have no doubt about your having such a full list of friends and admirers to a person like you so enterprising and lovely
    because the list of 100 SMS does not iclude many like me who have taken different route for wishing that is this blog rought or emails

    once again a very happy new year. a wish for you i mistakenly posted in RK’s blog any how you would have seen that too

  2. Veena Shivanna January 2, 2007 at 7:40 am #

    I got about 38 SMS though I have plenty of friends. Many must be like me, lazy to type in the message…! That was a all fun becoming a reader of this blog, look forward for such wonderful posts & pls make it short & sweet. you promised for a guest post by your mom!

  3. Vijay January 2, 2007 at 7:44 am #

    Praneshachar: By the way I am half way through the book you gave me… such wonderful writing..

    Veena: Yellri patthe ne illa… police complaint kodona antha idhvi

  4. Srik January 2, 2007 at 9:52 am #

    Vijay,
    Thanks for the wishes and same wishes are directed to you as well. 🙂

  5. praneshachar January 2, 2007 at 11:00 pm #

    Vijay
    Thanks for your words on the book please read full and convey your comments-as a common reader we want to keep them
    send me a mail so that I can have you maid id and contact no.
    a very good morning to all

  6. Veena Shivanna January 3, 2007 at 7:03 am #

    Vijay, priority bumping!! Your business buzz & other blogs are the inspiration!
    May be I am inspired by your Shane Warne Post 🙂 Lunch time nalli browse maadodu ashTe..:-) New Year resolution!
    Seshadri has conveyed his hellos to all bloggers, he was excited to know the bloggers meet, he said he will join us next time.
    He is another person I know who stayed in US for almost 16 years & now in bengalooru.
    He said, still he misses reading New york times which he read continuously for the past 16 years! online papers americadalli sigolva vijay saar?

Leave a Reply

