Sleepy Head Confessions

25 Sep

While we are on the story of sleepy heads one story comes to mind courtesy my long suffering brother.

We used to share a room during my college (and his school) days. I remember waking up quite early to study during my engineering exams. So here I was, being woken up at 4 AM to study on a cold Bangalore morning (cold for Bangaloreans), and I would look across the room and find Aditya curled up warm under a blanket (several blankets sometimes) snoring softly… Used to tick me off no end.

Being the “wicked” brother, I would slowly sneak up to him and re-adjust the blanket so that his feet were exposed…

Ya ya.. I know thats not nice… but thats another “wicked” thing that I am not proud of :-)… however I am sure that those of you who have gone through this will empathize with me.

3 Responses to “Sleepy Head Confessions”

  1. some body September 29, 2006 at 11:59 am #

    would that work on the n man, by any chance?

    – s.b.

  2. Vijay September 29, 2006 at 12:24 pm #

    Have tried. Doesnt work 🙂

  3. Mysorean October 3, 2006 at 11:41 am #

    Have tried on many people. The shiver that they have gives me the ultimate saddistic pleasure! Muahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

