Introducing Aditya

30 Aug

Was chatting with my kid brother yesterday. He was of the opinion that my blogs are too one sided and demanded that he too be allowed to air his views with some of his childhood experiences with a brother who had his own share of “troubles”. So I have allowed him to post his views on this blog.

Stay tuned…

P.S: I retain admin rights so I can delete stuff I dont like 🙂

4 Responses to “Introducing Aditya”

  1. Veena Shivanna December 22, 2006 at 4:33 am #

    Aditya.. please tell all that which your notorious brother did..
    Including the ragging at home etc.,!
    Vijay.. I wonder how does madam really tolerate you 🙂
    Pls allow her to air her views .. I am not too sure whether she know the fact that she gets discussed (for all her good things) here.. !

  2. Vijay December 22, 2006 at 4:52 am #

    Veena: She knows shes being discussed…

  3. Veena Shivanna December 22, 2006 at 4:56 am #

    Great.. You are pretty decent then. I woud be the last person to tolerate .. being discussed & discuss somebody ..’WITHOUT BEING TOLD’…
    so maneg yaavag bartheera ? Nikhil bagge nimma post alli enU bariyalva? I need to browse through your old post may be.

  4. Vijay December 22, 2006 at 5:08 am #

    Lots of posts on the bugger.. Sleepy Head, Hyderabad Visit.. with pictures as well…

Leave a Reply

